Calendar

2017 Calendar

Goleta Library Ingatherings: 10:30am-1 pm, Pick up unselected artworks: 3-5 pm. Wednesday Critique and Take down: 6:15-8 pm (no early take downs). No Library shows in the months of March and May. Sketch Outs are on the second Sunday of every month, locations to be announced via email blast, newsletter or GVAA Facebook page. Contact Holly, Elizabeth, or Adria as needed. Board Meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month from 3-5p. Contact Elizabeth for location if you wish to attend.

IngatheringCritique and TakedownLocation
Fri, Dec 30,2016 Wed, Jan 25,2017Goleta Library
Fri, Jan 27,2017Wed, Feb 22, 2017Goleta Library
Fri, April 7, 2017Wed, April 26, 2017Goleta Library
Sat,June 3, 2017Art Supply SaleGoleta Library
Fri June 2, 2017Wed, June 28Goleta Library
Fri, June 30, 2017Wed, July 26, 2017Goleta Library
Sat, July 15, 2017GVAA Picnic Stow Park
Fri, Aug 4, 2017Wed, Aug 30, 2017Goleta Library
Fri, Sept 1, 2017Wed, Sept 27, 2017Goleta Library
Sat, Sept 23, 2017Annual Stow House Art FestivalStow House, Goleta
Fri, Sept 29, 2017 Wed, Oct 25, 2017Goleta Library
Fri, Oct 27, 2017Wed, Nov 29, 2017Goleta Library
Fri, Oct 27, 2017Wed, Nov 29, 2017Goleta Library
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
Picassos for Peanuts
P4P Take down TBDGoleta Library
Sat, Dec 2, 2017Picassos for Peanuts Reception and SaleGoleta Library
Sat, Dec 9, 2017Gala Holiday BrunchTBD